06/29/2022 Anvil
Event Subtitle
White Wizzard, Midnight Hellion, Dawn Of
Event Date
Wed Jun 29
Event Time
7:00 pm
More Info
07/01/2022 Korine
Event Subtitle
Johnny Dynamite And The Bloodsuckers, Se
Event Date
Fri Jul 01
Event Time
7:00 pm
More Info
07/01/2022 Psyclon Nine
Event Subtitle
Seven Factor, Our Frankenstein, Tassel
Event Date
Fri Jul 01
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
07/02/2022 Darkest Hour
Event Subtitle
Toxic Holocaust, Pointbreak, Wyrmhaven
Event Date
Sat Jul 02
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
07/07/2022 Exmortus
Event Subtitle
Hatriot, Silver Talon, Endavus
Event Date
Thu Jul 07
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
07/07/2022 Dave Parley
Event Subtitle
Ritualz, Solemn Youth, Allhailpan, josex
Event Date
Thu Jul 07
Event Time
7:00 pm
More Info
07/08/2022 Cloak
Event Subtitle
Carpet Bomb, Nuclear Remains, Funeral Wi
Event Date
Fri Jul 08
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
07/27/2022 Hulder
Event Subtitle
Skeleton, Lucifixion, Moribund Dawn
Event Date
Wed Jul 27
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
08/15/2022 Wingtips
Event Subtitle
Tassel, ifandonlyif, She Lost Control
Event Date
Mon Aug 15
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
08/16/2022 Deicide
Event Subtitle
Kataklysm, Inhuman Condition
Event Date
Tue Aug 16
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
08/17/2022 Elder
Event Subtitle
Ruby the Hatchet, Dreadnought, Aiwass
Event Date
Wed Aug 17
Event Time
7:00 pm
More Info
08/22/2022 Mizmor
Event Subtitle
Misanthropic, Dientropy
Event Date
Mon Aug 22
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
08/25/2022 John 5
Event Subtitle
KrashKarma
Event Date
Thu Aug 25
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
08/31/2022 Monuments
Event Subtitle
Essenger, Sammy Boller, Beyond Our Suffe
Event Date
Wed Aug 31
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
09/04/2022 Moonspell
Event Subtitle
Swallow the Sun, Witherfall
Event Date
Sun Sep 04
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
10/11/2022 Bloodywood
Event Subtitle
Special Guest
Event Date
Tue Oct 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
10/19/2022 Alesana
Event Subtitle
Vampires Everywhere
Event Date
Wed Oct 19
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets
11/16/2022 Blitzkid
Event Subtitle
Skeleton Army, Vacant Skies
Event Date
Wed Nov 16
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Get Tickets